Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee of inED is in the phase of constitution. We foresee that it will have six or seven members. These are the individualities that already have honored us by accepting to integrate it:

António Dias Figueiredo – Universidade de Coimbra

Florencio Vicente – Universidad de Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain

Jaime Carvalho e Silva – Universidade de Coimbra

José Alberto Correia – Universidade do Porto

Michael Asbury – University of the Arts, London, England

Nilza Costa – Universidade de Aveiro