The journal Sensos-e is a biannual publication of inED. It was established in 2011 (publication of Vol.I).
The journal comprises peer-reviewed articles on investigation and innovation in Education.

The journal accepts articles written in Portuguese, Galician, Spanish, French and English.

It is a multidisciplinary journal in the field of education, in its broadest sense, giving emphasis to
teaching and learning and publishing research, innovation, development and intervention products
in diverse areas and fields, particularly in subjects such as visual arts, sciences of education, physical
sciences, life sciences, environmental sciences, language sciences and literature, sports, special
education, cultural studies, social studies, foreign languages, mathematics, music, psychology,
supervision, information, communication and multimedia technologies.



Editorial Board:

Afrânio Mendes Catani Universidade de S. Paulo, Brasil
António Ricardo Mira Universidade de Évora, Portugal
Florencio Vicente Universidad de Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain
Graça Carvalho Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Isabel Flávia G. F. Ferreira Vieira Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Isabel Hub Faria Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Isabel Margarida Duarte Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Jan Powels HAN University of Applied Sciences, Nederlands
Joaquim Bernardino Lopes Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
Jorge Adelino Costa Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal
José Alberto Correia Universidade do Porto, Portugal
José Alvarez Rodriguez Universidade de Granada, Spain
José Jiménez Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
José Luís Menezes Instituto Politécnico de Viseu, Portugal
José Paulo Cravino Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
Joseli Maria Silva Universidade Estadual de Ponta Grossa, Brasil
Licínio C. Lima Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Márcia Angela da Silva Aguiar Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil
Maria João Amaral Universidade Lusófona do Porto, Portugal
Maria João Cardona Instituto Politécnico de Santarém, Portugal
Maria José Marcelino Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
Marina Lencastre Universidade Fernando Pessoa, Portugal
Michael Asbury University of the Arts, London, England
Miguel Angel Santos Rego Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Pedro Palhares Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Rafael Porlán Ariza Universidade de Sevilha, Spain
Teresa Gonçalves Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Vítor Franco Universidade de Évora, Portugal